Kontakt

Mart Poom

Mart Poom
03.02.1972 - UEFA A
VV-treener - Meeskond
+372 5622 0550

Martin Klasen

Martin Klasen
13.03.1990 - UEFA PRO
Tegevjuht
Peatreener - 'U17
martinklasen7@gmail.com
+372 5300 4474

Priit Tomingas

Priit Tomingas
03.06.1978 - UEFA B
Peatreener - '16 I; '16 II ;´18 I
priit@fcnommu.ee
+372 5591 9742

Raimo Leosk

Raimo Leosk
22.01.1984 - UEFA B
Peatreener - '10 II,'12 II
Abitreener - '14 I
raimo.leosk@gmail.com
+372 529 5219

Atko Väikmeri

Atko Väikmeri
25.12.1976 - UEFA A
Peatreener - '11, '12 I
atko@fcnommu.ee
+372 513 1771

Argo Käis

Argo Käis
27.07.1983 - EJL C
Abitreener - 'U21;'U17
argo.kais@gmail.com
+372 5645 6678

Eero Maling

Eero Maling
06.05.1999 - UEFA B
Peatreener - '14 II; '17 I
Abitreener - duubelmeeskond (U21)
eero.maling@gmail.com
+372 5332 3295

Madis Metsmägi

Madis Metsmägi
13.11.1990 - UEFA A
Klubi noortetöö juht
Videoanalüütik
madismetsm@gmail.com
+372 554 4759

Randin Rande

Randin Rande
28.07.1997 - EJL C
Abitreener - esindusmeeskond
Peatreener-U21
randin.rande@gmail.com
+372 511 7922

Kenno Muraveiski

Kenno Muraveiski
24.12.1996 - EJL C
Peatreener - 'U19/U17
kennomur345@gmail.com
+372 5334 0811

Kerlin Rassadkin

Kerlin Rassadkin
11.10.2000 - EJL C
Peatreener - '16 II; tüdrukud
Abitreener - '14 I
kerlinrassadkin@gmail.com
+372 5302 0243

Lissel Poom

Lissel Poom
Juhi abi
lissel@fcnommu.ee
+372 521 2688

Veronica Veetõusme

Veronica Veetõusme
Varustus
vveetousme@gmail.com
+372 516 5474

Kirke Kalde

Kirke Kalde
Füsioterapeut
kirke.kalde@gmail.com
+372 5844 0059

Timo Erkki Huttunen

Timo Erkki Huttunen
Männiku staadioni areenimeister
timoerkkihuttunen@gmail.com
+372 5300 5505

  • Kontor

    Võidu 16
    Tallinn

    Telefon: 521 2688
    E-mail: lissel@fcnommu.ee